Facebook

This is just a quick one to say that I’m on Facebook, in case you haven’t already seen the link I added down the right-hand column of this blog.

There’s a page support this blog which you can ‘Like’ here.

And, if you want to add ‘me’ as a friend then, you can find me here (please note that it is not my real account and so, I don’t use it too often).

It’s just another way of staying connected with people and hopefully finding and interacting with even more. :-)

For some reason, it accepts ‘Borred’ as my surname but not ‘Bored’, in case you were wondering.

Have a great weekend, all! :-)

5 comments on “Facebook

  1. rapture84 says:

    Good luck with the facebook page!

  2. Hi, am not on Facebook myself, but hope it goes well on there!

  3. [...] This is just a quick one to say that I’m on Facebook, in case you haven’t already seen the link I added down the right-hand column of this blog. There’s a page support this blog w…  [...]

Please, feel free to share your thoughts.

