This is fantastic!! My blog hasn’t been active for long but I just managed to catch it in time to have some of my own poems included. Everyone is so talented and should feel so proud of what we have achieved and created together. 🙂

2 comments on “

  1. thank you for the follow and congrats on the book!

  2. […] that’s her); one of the few poems I’ve written that didn’t make it in to the Depressed Moose’s eBook. I pre-warned her that it was written spontaneously only a few hours after we first met in person […]

Please, feel free to share your thoughts.

