Absence

This is a first for me; blogging from the new-found comfort of my smart phone!

My hand is forced after my laptop decided to unrespond to everything last night; almost as if it’s in its own depressive state and just wants to be left alone.

As convenient as this new phone is, it’s not as easy to write so, you may have to accept an absence until I can fix it or get it fixed. I’m also missing your blogs and know I’m also behind in my reading.

 

Take care, all. I wish each of you a good weekend but I hope to be back onlinbefore Christmas! 🙂

6 comments on “Absence

  1. shell lawson says:

    Hi BB, hope you get it sorted soon! Have a good weekend also……shellx 🙂

  2. have a good weekend too. 🙂

  3. Hi, hope things are fixed for you soon!

Please, feel free to share your thoughts.

