Second Star

Blog of the Year Award banner 600

Not long after I received my first star in the Blog of the Year 2012 nominations, star No.2 came along, in the form of a ‘re-nomination‘ (I think I just made that up) from MADD Suspicions.

Blog of the Year Award 2 star jpeg

Of course, I accept this (thank you, MADD) and I hope to gain another four in the future.

I assume I’m also required to nominate several bloggers who I haven’t already presented this award to. I won’t re-post the rules or anything as you can find them in my first post (first link in this post, also). It has reminded me that I still haven’t ‘Liked‘ their Facebook page, even though I’m now active on there myself. Before we get down to that, I’d like to share my favourite Bad Company song with you, which is what first came to my mind when I read MADD’s post:

So, my new nominations after receiving my second star:

From Borderline to Better

Anxious Elephant

Enjoy Life for Once!

Christian Mihai

Thank you all for reading and following. 🙂

5 comments on “Second Star

  1. Congrats! And thank you 🙂 x

  2. Congratulations! Well done on the re-nomination, good name for it I think haha 🙂

Please, feel free to share your thoughts.